Backup site, HU 5 news, freebies

We will be using this blog as a temporary site until our server comes back up, sorry for the inconvenience!

Check out the Hardcore Underground 5 mini-site.

StrifeII – Heaven & Urban Cookie Collective – The Key, The Secret (Fracus Remix) are both free from Soundcloud.


News catchup, free tunes overload & more

We’re back! Here are some of the stories we missed while we were gone:

DJ Kurt posted a bunch of his older tracks up for free on his Soundcloud account. Included are classics such as Infexious, Kick Ya, Don’t Hold Your Breath and many more.

Possibly to outdo Kurt’s freebies, Technikore is currently going berserk uploading a ton of free tracks on his Soundcloud page. We will filter out the Harddance and post all the Kurt & Technikore tracks on our free mp3 page soon.

Catching up on the best tunes of October so far: Stu Infinity – I SurrenderTechnikore ft. Nathalie – Show Me and RE:NDZ – From Ten To Nine (TANUKI Remix). Any suggestions for the last track of the month are welcome!

Only 30 copies of ReBuild Music: Worldwide Freeform are left for sale.

Download Thumpa‘s HU Show from this wednesday here.

SE1 Unleashed (Bar Wars 3) out today, 15 minutes more of Denzo & Wotsee, Kev Energy liveset & more

Bar Wars 3 aka SE1 Unleashed will be out tonight, mixed by Kraftyradio’s DJ Mob & D-Ice, with MC’s Static & Enemy.
Check out our special SE1 Unleashed page for tracklisting, artist info & free download @ 7pm!

Tonight’s NEC Show will be an exclusive liveset from Kevin Energy at Westfest ’09, with a proper NEC show from him next week. This means Denzo & Wotsee will be starting at 21:45 for this week, so tune in early!

NuEnergy Collective Show week 35: Mark Ashley (tracklisting & download)

DJ Defekt – 2009 Xmas / New Year set – Free download split mp3’s


DJ Defekt christmas hadrcore


1) Alan Aztec Feat Gemma Macleod – Rainbows ( F/C Divine Hardcore)
2) Phaze 4 – Your Never Gonna Know (Sy & Unknown Remix) (Quosh Records)
3) Adam Harris Feat Lisa Abbott – Everytime (Hardcore Paradise)
4) Krime Feat Lynsey Davies  – Never Hurt You (Orbit1 Remix) (Krimed Recordings)
5) 3 Style Feat Lisa Abbott – Your Future (Gammer Remix) (Synthetic Recordings)
6) Junior and The New Generation – Tears Fall (Slipmatt and Mike Modulate Remix) (Hard2Beat)
7) Virtue & Slammer Feat Mark Eccles – Don’t Go (Gammer Remix) (Electrik Euphoria / M.O.S)
8) Rescue Feat MC Age-O – I Miss You (Defekt Remix) (F/C FastTrack Recordings)
9) Starstruck Feat S3rl – Loving U (Mike Modulate Remix) (Australia With Force)
10) Brisk & Fracus- On & On (Recon Remix) (Next Generation Records)
11) Spit – Round 5 (Alex Bassjunkie Remix) (Candy Crush Music)
12) Darwin – Hard Fast Disco (RFU Recordings)
13) Spenno & Jess – Find Your Way (Petruccio & Modulate Remix) (Electrik Euphoria)

NEC Live xmas show, Australia with Force joins, 5 free hardcore mp3’s & more

Starting this upcoming tuesday we’ll have a new rotation show on Kraftyradio; Australia with Force, Australia’s newest hardcore label. Starting off the first installment will be label-owner DJ Starstruck, and upcoming DJ’s in the rotation include S3RL, Lumin8 and Inverse. You will be able to download these sets much like the NEC shows, with their own page + tracklisting.

This thursday there will be a special live 2 hour Nu Energy Collective christmas show, with Sharkey, Kevin Energy, Arkitech, Eryk Orpheus, A.B, K Complex & Mark Ashley.

Technikal – Technical Support (Nomad Hardcore Remix) (wav)
Haze & Nycon – What Goes (rightclick > save as)
The Razmus – In The Shadows (PARANOiD DJ Remix)
Paul EP & Smithy Vs Mob – The Shizzle
Deadmau5 – I Remember (DJ Midas Remix)

MC Storm live this monday, Hardcore Revelation tomorrow, Freeformation this sat & more

Tomorrow we’ll be streaming Hardcore Revelation vs. Vortex – The Christmas Stomper. Headlined by Stylus & Audiojunkie with MC Whizzkid, and with sets from our own Eufeion, Miss Special K & more! Hopefully the stream will work fine this time.

Check out this interview with MC Whizzkid on DSI

We’ll be at Freeformation: Rocking Stocking this Saturday, along with a bunch of Kraftyradio and obviously most of the NEC artists. Come say hi if you see us 😀

Finrg Recordings have started to give away all their tunes for free! The first few, including Alek Szahala’s “Iron Squid” and “Pain on Creation – Lush” are available here.

We’ve passed the 2000 fans mark on our Facebook page , thanks to anyone who has joined so far!

4 new Kniteforce tunes for free, DJ Solution party on radio this saturday

Dj Luna-C

A1. Fuck Me Egyptian Style.mp3
A2. The Potential Of Nine.mp3
B1. Start The Movin’.mp3
B2. The Drumspeed Soloist.mp3

Head on over to and drop Luna-C a line or a few quid for his continuous work on getting all his tunes available for free.

This saturday night we’ll be streaming a party hosted by DJ Solution, with Durty Den, Greg Peaks, DJ Flame & more.

Monday 7 December, MC Storm will join miDJe & Cuzen MC for a special 2 hour show!