NuEnergy Collective Show week 16: Helikaon

Podcast download:


1. Kevin Energy – Freeform Will Never Die    Nu Energy
2. Helikaon vs. Ephexis – Iliad    Nu Energy
3. K-Complex & Mark Ashley – Atomic Orbital (Kevin Energy remix)    Nu Energy
4. Kevin Energy – Waves Of Desire (K-Complex & Mark Ashley remix)    Nu Energy
5. Kevin Energy & Ephexis – Reality Control    Nu Energy
6. Oli G – Jasmine (Helikaon vs. Ephexis ‘Camelrape’ remix)    Camel
7. Synthwulf – Maelstrom    Nu Energy
8. Devastate – Mood Music (Oli G remix)    Rebuild
9. Kevin Energy & RX – Translate Replicate    Nu Energy
10. Oli G – Ermmm    Camel
11. Lost Soul – Beyond Salvation    Nu Energy
12. Helikaon & Erik de Grijze ft. Ephexis – Exploder    Nu Energy
13. Lost Soul – Silicon Hell    Nu Energy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s