NuEnergy Collective Show week 1: Kevin Energy

Podcast download:

NuEnergy Collectie Show 001: Kevin Energy


1  Kevin Energy – Freeform Will Never Die Nu Energy Records Unreleased
2  Ephexis vs Kevin Energy – The Tunnel Nu Energy Records Unreleased
3  Joey Riot vs Kevin Energy -The Number Of The Beast Lethal Theory Unreleased
4  Kevin Energy, Voycey & Douglas – Twisted Minds Nu Energy Records Unreleased
5  Ephexis vs Kevin Energy – Reality Control Nu Energy Records Unreleased
6  Impact – Voices Nu Energy Records Unreleased
7  S3RL – Every Single Day Relentless Vinyl Unreleased
8  Jervis and Hoj –  Vermin Relentless Digital Unreleased
9  Synthwulf –  Maelstrom Nu Energy Records Unreleased
10 Lumin8 –  Pretty Eyes (A.B Remix) Liquid Hardcore Unreleased
11 Anon – No One Else Ballistic Bootlegs
12 Petruccio – Lord Of Sleeze Relentless Vinyl Unreleased
13 Jervis & Meat ft MC Static

Natural Born Fighter (Himbo Remix)

Relentless Digital Unreleased
14 S3RL – Le Rock Relentless Vinyl Unreleased
15 Lost Soul – Sillicon Hell Nu Energy Records Unreleased
16 Marc Smith – The Deviant (Darwin Remix) Notorious Vinyl Unreleased
17 S3RL – Stomp Ya Feet Relentless Vinyl Unreleased
18 Hard n Soul, Donna Grassie, Lisa Abbott – Sing It louder CDR Unreleased

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s