July 09 Top 10 (DJ Cotts)

July ’09s top 10 mix, mixed by DJ Cotts

If you enjoy this mix, please check out CLSM Presents: Hardcore Revolution, mixed by DJ Cotts. You get both mixes and all tunes unmixed!


1. Jamie Ritmen – Let’s Do It Again  – UK Dance Digital
2. Orbit1 ft MC Enemy – Don’t Stop  – Futurenoize
3. Peacemaker and Lucia Holm – Wasteland (CLSM Remix)  – Hardcore Revolution (Out Now on iTunes)
4. Harry H – Let’s Rock  – Nu Energy
5. Impact & Nomad – Utopia  – Nu Energy
6. Cube::Hard – In The Moment  – Hardcore Underground
7. SPIT – Spit Rock  – Executive Records
8. Anon – Twisted Freakz  – Baked Potato Recordings
9. Cotts & Whitey – Activate Your Energy (Sash Dee & MC Age-O Remix)  – CDR
10. Harry H – Here We Go  – CDR

download / subscribe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s